Members login

Barcelona Turisme Convention Bureau

NEWS ROOM

11.10.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau has been recognized with the Bronze award in the category ‘Best Overseas Convention Bureau’ at the M&IT Awards 2021.
22.04.2021
Barcelona workation. Move your desk, change your life … and work from Barcelona
11.03.2021
The Barcelona Convention Bureau presents the first Barcelona destination MICE video. Everything your events will ever need, all in one destination. Barcelona, the place to meet.

WHAT'S GOING ON

08
DEC
2021

2nd BARCELONA CONFERENCE ON EDUCATION - BCE 2021

16
DEC
2021

EUROPEAN WINTER MEETING OF THE ECONOMETRIC SOCIETY - EWMES 2021

16
DEC
2021

46th SYMPOSIUM OF THE SPANISH ECONOMIC ASSOCIATION - 46 SIMPOSIO DE LA ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE ECONOMÍA - SAEe 2021

12
JAN
2022

3rd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING AND INDUSTRIAL MANAGEMENT

01
FEB
2022

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS EUROPE - ISE 2022

BCB team

At Barcelona Convention Bureau, we are experts in the organisation of events and conferences. Our team of highly-qualified professionals will guide you through the different elements involved in the organization of your event or conference. Below, you'll find the team that will make it happen:

Christoph Tessmar
Managing Director
Tel. +34 933 689 720
ctessmar@barcelonaturisme.com
Noemí Rosell
Office Coordinator
International MICE Promotion: UK, SE Asia & Australia
Tel. +34 933 689 720
nrosell@barcelonaturisme.com
Ester Abajo
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 707
eabajo@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Bueno
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 723
abueno@barcelonaturisme.com
Mònica García
Association Meetings Manager
Tel. +34 933 689 724
monica.garcia@barcelonaturisme.com
Cecile Dorian
International MICE Promotion Manager
France, USA, Canada and Africa
Tel. +34 933 689 748
cdorian@barcelonaturisme.com
Anna Orozco
International MICE Promotion Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Eastern Europe and China
Web manager
Tel. +34 933 689 741
aorozco@barcelonaturisme.com